Just saw it here http://www.buyabiz.org/
...but it looks like buyabiz.org is basically a shell with several pages leading nowhere. It was not the site I was thinking of. Then again to quote them: "A name you can trust".
Andy
Just saw it here http://www.buyabiz.org/
...but it looks like buyabiz.org is basically a shell with several pages leading nowhere. It was not the site I was thinking of. Then again to quote them: "A name you can trust".
Andy
Last edited by Andy; July 1st, 2010 at 06:37 PM. Reason: more info
Part of the ASSOCIATES-WORLD-WIDE-BUSINESS-GROUP.COM
Now that is a site name that generates a lot of trust in my mind!
It does look like an incomplete template, and the site mentions that it will be live in the fall of 2010. How did you find it?
I wanted to check out bizbuyandsell (or whatever) and typed buyabiz in a search engine. It had me fooled to begin with because it LOOKED like something I might have run across before.
I was thinking the same thing about the "group" myself. Looks like a solid upstanding bunch of guys. Can't wait for them to open their doors. :-)
Andy, well done on spotting this! I've dropped them an email and shall have a chat with them if/when they get back.
Bookmarks