+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: $325 advertising credit for $5 - Legit?

  1. #1
    Dormant Account
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    1

    $325 advertising credit for $5 - Legit?

    Is this legit - fiverr.com had some $325 advertising credits on Bing, which I would buy if legit. But this can't be legit can it? BTW - all comments are thumbs up and the few that didn't seem to work, the seller wanted the people to contact him. Is this kind of thing legit?

  2. #2
    Established Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Cambridge
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    142
    Thanked 199 Times in 105 Posts
    Rep Power
    5
    He's probably selling the vouchers that you can get for free by signing up for a new account. I got on the other day (free, directly from Bing) for £125. Granted not as much as $325 but still useful.

    There are loads of people doing similar on the Digital Point forums - selling both google and Bing coupons. They are sometimes region specific and they will only work for new accounts (normally up to 14 days old, or so).

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to cash ninja For This Useful Post:

    Graven29 (July 6th, 2012), Kay (July 6th, 2012), KenW3 (July 6th, 2012)

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Where is a good legit place to look for a established Ecommerce site ?
    By guitarbug in forum Buying a Website, Blog, Internet Business
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 4th, 2011, 5:20 AM
  2. FP - Is this site auction legit or should I run for the hills?
    By succor in forum Due Diligence and Gotchas!
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 29th, 2011, 10:18 AM
  3. I Need A Credit Card Processor
    By james in forum General & Miscellaneous
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: August 29th, 2010, 1:09 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts